Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.Discuss both views and five yo

The modern era is known as the age of information and sharing data can play a vital role at this time. Although, some people believe that information should not be easy to access for every one, I would argue that, it is more efficient to allocate information openly for avoiding time wasting and going toward more developed glob.

On the one hand, some people argued that sharing information by paying money is a good way to have an international marketing. However, it the transferring data change to business, it would lose its value and cause some trouble with regard to cybercrime. As a result, some people misuse this feature and conceive others to gain a huge amount of money by exchanging the information, which is worthless.

On the other hand, nowadays, most of transferring information has been done through the internet. As a result, the majority of information can be accessible online for people freely all across the world. It would be helpful as this aspect that, educated individuals get familiar more easily with up-to-minute academic achievements. Therefore, they do not need to spend extra time for investigating the facts that the others have figured them out. Additionally, for many of current major problems that governments are facing with, such as environmental concerns, it would probably be an effective approach to solve them by creating contribution among scientists in the company of sharing their information and knowledge publicly.

In conclusion, however some people disagree with this idea that information should not be free for public, I strongly believe that sharing information could be timesaving as the time is wealth especially in the age of technology and the universe moves toward progress.