Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give y

Sharing information with team or group is the best way for learning. I personally believe that, most of the people are follow same pattern nowadays, because today era is more advance and if you share any kind of data regarding education or business it is a good cause of help. On the other hand, some data and information have security issue and most of the people do not like to share their personal detail to everyone. according to the base of this statement, i put my both views.

At begin with, why people do not like share their information to anyone? there are various segment. Firstly most of the organization is maintaining people record in the form of address, contact details, business transaction and so on. Even they do not like that, any one know about their details so, organization has responsibility to safe their data in to safer hand. For example, bank is an institution who provide basic security to their customer in the form of account, locker and many more. On the other hand, few people have introverted personality they are not liking to share any information to anyone because they have thought people know each and every thing regarding any kind of thing they do not required any kind of suggestion.

On the other hand, I believe that, sharing is the best form of communication, learning and developing trust. Even i would like to mention here, Whenever if, I find out any kind of information regarding my field or any other stuff I call to my teacher instead my mentor they resolve my query in very effective manner. Furthermore, they share with me their personal example. Even i would learn a lot just because of them. Another example i would like to share with you, today people love to help and You Tube is the best example of it. there are lot of people prompt youth and provide free education in different kind of website and it is completely free of cost. So, according to my point view, Sharing information is the healthy competition nowadays and everyone has tried to help others.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, information is the best way of learning and we should try to help other because it is a cause ofv self satisfaction.