An increasing number of the children are overweight could result many problems when they grow older both in term of their health and health care costs.why do you think so many children are overweight?what could be done to solve this problem?

obesity is an immense issue right now. Even, plethora amount of developing countries which are facing that kind of problems. Moreover, the ratio is continuously increasing just because of improper diet, junk food, lack of exercise and many more. I will discuss both points problem and solution with the help of relevant example.

At began with, there are three major problems why obesity has been increasing for last few years? Firstly, majority of juveniles are love to eat junk food in the form of burgers, pizza and hard drink. They are directly effect on body and result is that when they grow older there body has indulged in various diseases such as diabetes, heart issues and many more.

Secondly, nowadays, children likes to play indoor games rather than outdoor game. It is one of the major cause of increase overweight. Thirdly, many developing countries have very limited resources of health center in the form of play ground, stadium where youngster are playing outdoor game and do perform different kind of activities such as hockey, cricket, badminton etc. Few health center are available but unfortunately, they are charge expensive fees that's why majority students are spend there time at home after school and college. I think these are major disadvantages.

On the other hand, few remedies are resolve that kind of pathetic issues. firstly, parents start to take step and groom itself how they bestow best diet to their child. For instances, Children Fitness is one of the most proverbial website on google which provide free of cost instruction regarding children evolution and it has gotten 100% results. Even, majority of children are getting fit just because of proper diet and exercise. Furthermore, government should provide facilities to youngster and try to conduct many health issues seminars where parents are enhance there knowledge and aid to protect there children in better way. School has instead responsible to increase various activities with the help of instructors.

To put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that obesity can generate many health issues. We can remove it with the help of useful actions.