Some people believe that schools should only teach children subjects which are beneficial to their future career and therefore others subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that,Sports and music are not necessary. It is irrefutable that Education is a key of success.However, I personally believe that, Nowadays, other activities are also very important.because, it is good for health.So, in my opines, I disagree with this statement.

First of all, science prove that physical activities has beneficial for health. Even, if children are physically active or strong. So, they are good in studies and further things.Moreover, continuously stuck on same thing created difficulty in regular life and the deficiency ratio of children growthing is higher. For example, India is a devloping country. The youngster of India is the back bone of country because, they are active in all fields. Just like, education, music, games, entertainment etc.

Secondly, we are living in developing county. I personally beleive that, Everyone has aimed according to his life. Someones want to cricketer.On the other hand, others want to singer, politician and so on. I think that we should, appreciate their goals, especially for children. For instances, In Pakistan, Imran khan is the true example of young generation. Firstly they represented Pakistan cricket team in all over the world. After that, they established Shaukat Khanum Hospital for Cancer patients just because of his aim, and now he is a Prime Minster of Pakistan.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying, I beleive that, childen should be goal oriented and effective in every feild or subject of life.