Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and

In modern days, one of the controversial problems is related to an increase in information that plays a fundamental role in society. Although some people agree that new news needs to be shared to possible each person, the rest of them strongly believe that some facts are so important and should not be freely reached to society. In this essay, I will support both views with reasons and represent a conclusion.

On one side of the argument, there are people who claim that the information is for the public because, in the twenty-first century, it is obvious for people and just like the flow of a river from which everyone can drink. The primary reason for believing this is that all facts that happened between past and present are placed on the internet, and everyone can see these things. One important illustration of this is that if someone wants to know actions occurring in scientific study, a business of trade and exchange, and university in 2015, it is inevitable that finding this information from the internet is a piece of cake.

On the other hand, it is also possible to argue that information is just like a property we buy because some information is not found as the products we use. People often have this opinion because the knowledge gained by a lot of effort is freely used by another person, which is an injustice. A particularly good example is that lessons of universities are secret for the public, and students pay money to a university in order to get these valuable pieces of information that placed in a brain of tutors.

In conclusion, as we have seen, this question is uneasy to discuss. Nowadays some information is spread out by the internet but important some of this is being valued. My view is that in the information century, information has to be shared with all people.