Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern days, one of the controversial issues related to whatever graduating from a university is a need or no need in order to get a superb job. Although some people strongly believe that graduating a university need to get a good job, the rest of them think that people can go straight into work they wanted. In this essay, I am going to examine from both sides of view and represent a conclusion.

On one side of the argument, there are people who claim that after students have finished university, they will get a certificate from the university that is a validation of knowledge. In addition, because your diploma assesses your knowledge required in the board of work, most companies just require this certificate. Generally, If you have not a certificate of a good university, nowadays, finding a good job you wanted is almost impossible. The primary reason for believing this is that the apple, android companies are requiring a diploma from some specific universities from employment.

On the other hand, it is argued why some people are working in famous companies without a degree from the university. Actually, they firstly focus on their projects, which bring a succeed that is proof of knowledge. As a result, this succeeds can substitute diploma. after that, they can work in any company. For example, Steve jobs in 2013 dropped out from Harvard University in order to finish a project of facebook. Eventually, he has become famous and wealthy.

In conclusion, as we have seen, this question is uneasy to discuss. However, even though in some cases, a certificate does not need to get a job, I tend to undoubtedly agree that nowadays diploma from a university is safer to guarantee good work.