Some people believe that it’s not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

In the current time of technological advancement; one of the most pressing concerns regarding the given topic asserts that whether internet is fruitful for the people to survive a better life or it has no usage for the life? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

To begin with, there are some people who believe that without the usage of internet, they could also have a great life. Moreover, before the development of internet, people used to do every work either easy or subtle on their own. They had the great potential to explore new things, however, nowadays, this habit has totally been changed. One best epitome of this is that, with the arrival of internet, people's thinking to search out for the particular thing or anything else has abolished as they prefer to search everything on the internet within the few seconds.

On the other side, there are some antagonists to this assertion who further claim that internet plays the crucial role in making their life, an extremely convenient. They bolster their view point by claiming that in this complex world, people are so caught up in their busy schedule and do not get chance to do number of activities as well as they hardly spend time with their well beings. Internet is the marvellous media for them to communicate with their well knowns. For instance, individuals who live far from their family or live overseas, do not have any need to spend enormous amount of money on tickets to meet somebody. They can easily conversate with them with the help of internet.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that it depends upon the thinking of person to person. For some people, it is wasteful to access the internet, however, internet is the main priority of some individuals as it is an ample invention for them.