Some people believe that local shopkeepers should sell should sell sell local food .whenever available do you agree or disagree?

It is unquestionably true that some adolescent ponder that local city market shopkeepers have thing selling whole the product as well as local food.The root can that everyone shop might do advertisement on the television.There are strong opinion can promotion essential food all in all they can selling good costs on the food.There are manifold reasons behind for this.I am partially and I discuss both views.This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right way.

The seeds to the issue and multiheads.There most predominant today everyone shopkeeper think that they would selling all product what why they can start promotion whole the materials.For instance,electronic devices,trend

clothes,furniture, make kit and so on.After that,in few days they have very tough competition one to another off spring.Then, local shopkeeper can give advestesement on internet as far as they will upsurge new customers.

Moving on this drawback on sell local food while there are no denying that fact the,in couple of week everybody have hectic schedule in their life.In fact, female and male they do equal work on job places.Moreover,sometimes they must exhausted in their work.Hence,

they have never will power.Thus,they can cook the food.Last but not least,they should buy the local food.Most of time there have very harmful to the health.For example,There are causing plethora disease like obesity,heart,blood pressure,carbonic extra.I think that,local food is not bad but also check the places local food prepare us because place will hygienic is good impact on local food.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand it is no doubt today everybody shopkeeper do advertisement on websites than they might good impact on business.on other hand,in my point of view,dweller can like local food.Thus shall be check the places.