should animals be the friends of people or should they be regarded as the sources of people 's food and shoshould animals be the friends of people or should they be regarded as the sources of people 's food and clothes? state your position with relevant example?

ought to animals be the companion of person or should they be consider as the way of dozens 's eat able and attire. I think that animals have full right live in the earth rather than human civilization. There are plethora reasons behind it.I will discuss my point of view in upcoming garagraph.

Nowadays,animals are widely used in umpteen areas. However, some people believe that animals have a meat and natural energy should be give power for adolescent. For instance, they eat food chain like dogs,fish,hens ,goat, rabbit, elephant and cat so on.They are eat only categories animals and then,they is very common in abroad centuries. Furthermore, they could be not care about animals life but also they always thought about animals only use synthetic product wool clothes in the winter.

Nevertheless,they are no denying the fact that,in my opinion,animals have full right live long regard to human life.Thus, animals have a feel and emotion and as well as aminals have very faithful,honest and diligent almost all work.For instance, denizens would be understand animals problem and ever, they have be good freinds.Last but not the least, government should be law allow about aminals safe. todays, all animals ratio reducing day by day.

In summarise,after analysing that issue reckon.I said down, animals are meat sources is hens,fishs and goats and give wild power for all age group like todders,kids, and primitive etc.other animals such as dolphins and horses act as source entertainment.uld animals be the friends of people or should they be regarded as the sources of people 's food and clothes? state your position with relevant example?

In summarise,after analysing that issue reckon.I said down, animals are meat sources is hens,fishs and goats and give wild power for all age group like todders,kids, and primitive etc.other animals such as dolphins and horses act as source entertainment.clothes? state your position with relevant example?

In summarise,after analysing that issue reckon.I said down, animals are meat sources is hens,fishs and goats and give wild power for all age group like todders,kids, and primitive etc.other animals such as dolphins and horses act as source entertainment.