These days more fathers stay at home & take care of their children.while mothers go out to work.Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is no doubt mother is backbone in whole family.All family member have dependent on the woman.The root can that some people ponder that female must right live life is own mood.The strong opinion these days father can obligation about take care of kids and house.There are manifold reasons.This essay throws some light an all aspect to the see in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads.There most predominant nowadays women are equal participation all the module relate the male.For instance, study ,outdoor games ,actress , business , teacher ,doctor ,and police officer so on .Hence female would give the hundred proportion in their work. Otherwise,they must very responsible,diligent,

honest do all the job like housewife and good society person.Moreover they can do it everything in our life such as they should help in their family but also female might stand in their career through they could not dependent on their family.

Nevertheless, there are no dying in my point of view it is no matter girls should do the job after their married life.Therefore they can handle professional than personal life in our life.As well as woman have very smart and intelligent.Furthermore they does not lose her temper in any situation.Last but not the least it is no immense deal father stay at home and take care of their juveniles.Then male have always support of woman, wife , daughter ,

mother and foregather.

All said and done ,I reckon on one hand modern world in the modern think about off spring can process development of their nation.On other hand ,I can say that these days is no big matter women have done job in their life.Thus everybody think that they can growth up in whole life.