Some people believe than nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, there have been opposed opinions about the variation of human’s selections. One of them is for some individuals who argue that people throughout the world have had extremely wide variation of alternatives in every subject. Due to several reasons, which will be clarified later, I myself totally concur with that opinion.

To commence with, there have been some causes why humans have had lots of elections in their lives. The main one is communicating with other people across the world which has increased particularly by international transportation. In the old days, individuals used to limit their lives based on their society, therefore, their activities were restricted by circumstance of their location. On the other hand, since people interacted with each other more than before, they have encountered themselves with strange events which were not common in their own countries. To be specific, in current decades, it has been more prevalent for residents to have many job applicants across the world which means their options for careers have expanded.

In addition, technology has propelled individuals to enhance their selections. This is because by technology not only have they obtained variety of knowledge, but also it has given them opportunities to see more possibilities. For example, one person from undeveloped country such as Yemen could have access to social media which would increase his or her information about diverse aspects of life. As a result, wide range of choices would be interested by them that could be continued as professional way of living for them in order to alter their life condition. In sport terms, people have seen different fields from other cultures that may be pursued by them.

In conclusion, for various considerable points of modern world like satisfying transportation or technology, especially internet, people’s choices have made to be a lot. Consequently, some individuals including myself agree with the mentioned view of increased number of elections for people.