Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

In the development of technology, the human has an easy access to follow about an up-to-date information. Moreover, this case will make a person have some options to make their own decision. But, both parties have their reason to the argument that whether, currently, we have many alternatives or not. And I definitely agree that more choices are caused by the improvement of technology at the present.

To begin with, better access to the world by using technology will make sure that people know about the factual data so that it would increase the prevalence of information. The exchange communication in each people is the reason. For illustration, I want to continue my study about the aerospace engineer in the TU Delft University, but, in the same time, my friend who has studied in the UK told me that the UK is more appropriate because It can help to conduct research there. So, by technology such as social media, the information that people take would be easy and this is why today we have many options.

Sometimes, money and location can be the most reason to expand the number of choices. For instance, in the other part of the world, there is some community that hasn't choices because they live in a remote area. This place isn't connected with media communication. They can not live in downtown because they don't have money. They can't choose the career path because they do not study as modern people do.

In conclusion, the information that comes from modern technology will give people to generate some options. Moreover, no one has many preferences because he or she can not access the information directly.