Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

It is a common belief that the alternative of choices make life easier. However, I firmly believe having a lot of choices would probably a problem.

To begin with, having available options can complicate your life without necessary. To illustrate, students in Viet Nam are always struggle to decide their university as more hundred of choices. This leads to wasting time because the students cannot make a decision until the deadline. Consequently, students could be panic, depressed or even regret because of their wrong decisions. Moreover, people would be completely confuse when shopping. There are too many products, goods essentially exactly the same in the stores. The purpose of the shops is to retain their buyers as long as they can to increase the sales, but complex range of choice when doing shopping is potentially harmful financially. Customers could buy a lot of stuff to gratify great satisfaction at that time and then realize that they had bought useless things. All in all, having too many choices can be detrimental to a person’s life and lead to some drawbacks.

On the other hand, the increasing number of options means having more opportunities for people in all classes. The wide range of choice helps people have unlimited experience. For example, people have multiple choices of clothes and it helps them to try any style depending on their preference. It also encourages a great creativity of the stylist. Therefore, the freedom of choice can acquire people’s ability to make new things.

To conclude, the increase of options can encourage the considerable diversity of the society. Alternatively, too many choices can also raise issues relating to its disadvantages.