Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From the perspective of some individuals, nowadays, we have to face the dilemma of having too many choices on several problems and this situation is do more harm than good. However, I tend to disagree with that statement because of the belief that it can extend our opportunity to find out what is the most suitable for ourselves.

In fact, the number of universities in many countries around the world has undergone a dramatic increase over the past few years. That means a lot of students will gain benefit from this variety because it gives them a chance to choose the one that is more convenient for their movement and can satisfy their requirement of a well-funded education system as well. Therefore, various choices of universities take a leading role in promoting the quantity of undergraduate students and help them fulfill their dream.

Apart from the benefit expressed above, the advantage of having different choices can also be observed when people apply for a job. A wide job market is a springboard for citizens to freely decide which has reasonable salary and be able to improve their current economic climate. Furthermore, various jobs give them a chance to exposed to different work environments and find out the one that fit their ability and their favor, in addition.

To sum up, I think that having a variety of choices cannot be a detriment at all because it just stimulates the development of our society as well as gives us an improved quality of life. Thus, I believe that we should make use of this situation and gain more benefits from it.