Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s modern life, options in every fields have been soared up. Some groups believes that this development put people such a condition in which they have many various choices. I am surely agree with this idea. The capitalism and increased awarness are possible causes for this situation.

At first, capitalism is the main economical reason which creates a lot of options for people. For instance, it is approved that after installation of capitalism in modern life, many work field has created and eventually boosted production of goods. As a natural consecuence of excessive manufactuaring, all people have a chance to reach and select one of them depending on their budgets. Briefly, the more goods create the more choices for people.

Secondly, the surged awarness of people about what is going on around world also increase options in their life. As an example,the social media has placed in the center of many people that serves like a library to learn and compare many things virtually. Someone can buy a laptop after comparing a dozen of them on the social media. It links people to a world which filled with the uncountable options of things.

In conclusion, capitalism with increased production and social media interaction of people may create many options. I am strongly favor the idea that humankind has more choices in these days. In the future, it is also obvious that many more options of people will be added.