Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education is essential for all citizens to as apart of being a modern society. The arrangement of class for different genders, whether the same sex-children should attend same class or not, is controversy to get a good education. I will discuss both of views and declare my opinion at the end of the essay.

At the first round, some people believe that attending a seperated school may create a pure environment for pupils to focus on their lessons.A study from national education center of Turkey was decleared that the mean grades of students who attends two different types of schools was higher in the one type sex schools compared to the mixed ones. An explanation for the results is going to a school which serves only female or male students creates better conditions to teaching and learning. Unisex class may boost educational achievements.

On the other hand, continuing a mixed school is advocated by people who are believed that it prepare peers better for future real life. According to “The Economist” journal, the best and famous CEO’s of the big companies were educated in state mixed schools. This prove that growing in a class with different gender may nourishing the relationship with the various character and especially different gender. The pupils in compound schools learn how to interact with the girls or boys very well which makes them successful in the future life.

In conclusion, to get better marks during school life, the separated schools may be better, but mixed school prepares pupils factually for future life. I am favor in the idea that student should attend to the mixed schools. Depending on family backgrounds and customs, they should decide the best school for their children with cooperating them.