Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the present day, an increasing number of people are concerned about the phenomenon that modern people have excessive options. Personally, it is absolutely agree with this point of view. Checking over the movie industry and educational domain will indicate the problems.

First of all, the human race witnessed a considerable development of motion capture industry from monochrome movies to online streaming movies. By the time the cinema was born, the only accessory that people had was heading to the cinema theater to enjoy the films. Eventually, due to the exploration of the Internet, people’s choices were widen into watching movies on PCs, on cellphones or tablets. Not only the variation of electronic device occurred but also the multiplicity of cinematic genre appeared. This situation results a difficulty in choosing films.

Secondly, educational field copes with serious troubles which relate to the variety of information’s sources. Students usually struggle on finding trusted sources, especially on scientific subject where information has to be accurate. Obviously, this statement comes in sight correspondingly to the side effect of having too many choices.

In conclusion, the excessiveness of choices causes surprisingly unpredictable problems. Taking cinema industry and educational site for instinct. Therefore, it is state that in front of multiple options, people ought to choose wisely.