Some people believe the purpose of education is to prepare people to be useful members for society. Others say that the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

There is a growing recognition that education aim to instruct individuals those are law-abiding citizens for community. Some opponents argue that personal achievement is desire of modern educational background. I contend that orientation of education should train a conductive person. In this essay, I will analysis both aspects of this phenomenon.

On the one hand, it is commonly believed that responsibility of education is to create a useful citizens for society. The first point in favor to this is that a conductive people in community is defined as those gaining high performance and effective productivity as well as adhering to law.

There is the fact that individual and society may be beneficial from these person. The clear example for this is that since youngsters have sufficient capacity to earning a living thanks to his or her ability. As a result they might make contribution on economic prosperity of their country. Furthermore, useful students also are imparted knowledge of appropriate attitudes or behavior towards other persons that establish own culture of a nation and restrict illegal actions in community. This makes residents becoming more well -being.

One the one hand, there are no denying that person desire should be one of the most important target in some reasons. The prominent problem is that education need satisfy dreams of graduates that allow them to show their potential talent. In fact, every persons have a variety of ambitions. Educational environment should be home to meeting adequate know-how in fulfil their dream. For instance, students would like to be a successful scientist in the near future in order to have attainments for society, they should be taught to be excellent in math or physic… instead, educator compel them to be comprehensive person for all aspects.

In conclusion, it seems to me that society may have many benefits from educating a law abiding citizens, however I think that objective of instruction should gain person ambition.