Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Books are an ocean of knowledge. Many people say that reading books are more useful than playing games and watching TV. I agree with this phenomenon.

To begin with, Learning from books is more effective way compared to TV and games. To understand the concept, children have to give their attention to the content and to do this children built their concentration. Stories in books can inspire children's imagination, creativity and critical thinking.

Moreover, From reading different stories, children can imagine the scenes from words and think. Furthermore, reading stories also helps children master language development, as by reading stories, children learn pronunciation and vocabulary. Reading devlopes children's ability to express themselves more confidently, easily and clearly in spoken and written terms.

On the other hand, the knowledge dissemintaed by vivid pictures on screen is easier for children to imbibe, but too many moving objects and colorful images can distract children, especially some young kids, from other important tasks. Playing coumputer games alsocan be very addicting, as a result of which children fail to do their homework.

In conclusion, it can be reiterated that reading stories in books is better than watching TV and playing on computers, as it is a more effective way to learn and is better for health.