Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is believed that the best way of role education for children is not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important. In this essay, I completely agree that not be given homework is the best way to role education for children for some reasons.

The merit of not be given homework by their teachers can give more time to children to take a rest and doing others activity according to talent. It is because the student has been spending a lot of time at school that should be put to good use by the teacher to make the student understand. Afterwards, the student is also supposed to be given a chance at academic expertise to improve their talents. For example dance or play a musical instrument. At result that expertise can help his career in the future when not clever academically.

On the contrary, the disadvantages of more give homework to the children. As a result children growth is disrupted or unable to develop other skills. However, give homework also is no problem if given by not being intense. Like one homework for a week.

It is important to not be given homework by their teachers because it gives more advantages for children then always give more homework. In my opinion, the government make a rule in the curriculum to maximum giving homework by the teacher then encouraged the students to improve their talents outside by studying in the course or as a time of rest at home.