Some people believe that should people keep all money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, money plays a very vital role for fulfill our three basic need: food, clothe, and shelter. Without these we cannot survive. For instance, the given topic asserts that whether it is important; to keep money or to pay taxes to the government? I completely agree with the statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, government should take the money from the people in the form of taxes; to fulfill the needs of the mankind by providing them facilities like development, education, medical services etc. ; but a poor person can not get advantage from this, because he is poor, and neglected by others. So, poor people think why they pay taxes or fill returns; if they cannot take help from this in future. One good illustration of this is; when a middle class person think about the study of their children in government school, but cannot send their ward in the government school because of the lack of teachers; then he thought that why should government take taxes from them if they do not provide good study system in schools, and he studied their ward in private schools and pay more amount. This is the reason he do not pay taxes.

Secondly, medical facilities also not good in government hospitals in india. It runs without doctors. A poor person cannot go in government hospital but go to private hospitals and pay huge amount for treatment.

Overall, there are number of answers to this question. On balance; however, i tend to believe that if government provide proper facilities to the rich as well as poor then the tax will be paid by all the people.