Some people believe that students in schools learn better when they study in groups. Others say school students learn better when they study on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Learning in a modern technology has become more valuable. Few of the citizens consider that students will study superior when they study together. Others, however, think that studying as an individual, student will learn exceptional well. This essay intends to look into both perspectives.

However, I side former view.

On the one hand, learning in a group, pupil can aid each other whoever face any difficulties in any of those subjects. So, by this, they will give interest to those particular subject. For instance, if adolescent study in a group of 10-12 students then they can share some idea and knowledge to each other instructed by tutor. Also, if any of school children misses out an any chapter thought in the class then they can discuss particular subject by the students who was presented in the class.

Looking to another side, learning at an individual level has also some benefits. Firstly, cannot get distract compared to study in a group. Take study together as an example, studying in a group pupil receives much noise created by other students. But in this case, they cannot distracted by other pupil because at learning at individuality level no one can distract them. Secondly, learning at alone can make more convenient way because students can studying immediately without until others are ready. Here, school children do not have to wait until other students arrive. In addition, they can start whenever they want. Last but not least, they can study whichever subject they want and they can create their own schedule and they would not depend on others when learning at their own.

In conclusion, learning together and learning at own, both have some advantage. However, I believe that learning together is the most effective technique because pupil share idea and knowledge of them with each other and also intelligent children solve the problem of student who may face any problem in any subject at some point.