Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best

route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job

straight after school. Discuss both views

While the majority assume that completing institutions ensure better job prospects, a group of people acts as an incentive for taking jobs immediately after high school due to the merits of experiences and money. To have a more elaborate insight, both of its will be listed.

On the one hand, It is irrefutable that bachelor's degree holders are attracting more career promises and better salaries. This is because of their expertise and knowledge assimilated from a pedagogical environment, including interpersonal and team-working skills, which is one of the vital employment criteria. Unless passing through take training courses in university, you are not allowed to work in particular fields. Take doctors for example, a specialized job requires at least a master's degree in college to get a legal license.

On the other hand, Working right after school can be beneficial to those who do not want to continue studying or perhaps are not able to study. To be specific, imcompetent students can take advantage of 4 year experiences and social skills when working for a small company which would never be taught by information deliverers in academic education. For instance, you are able to have a good grasp of how to adapt and adjust to the workforce and new environment.

To conclude, Both specialized techniques and working life experiences which can be gained by university and society, respectively, are valid.