Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

In this present time, many people hold the view that the best way to success in the occupation is to study at university or college. In contrast, some people support the opinion that finds a job after school is more beneficial.

On the one hand, today the education in university and college are really developed, which help students in learning and choose a right career in the future as well, and I agree. At university or college where students can learn basic knowledge from experts as well as professors who had huge experiences from work and researches. As a result, they will give a plenty of valuable advice which greatly assists students to select a suitable career. Furthermore, an environment in university or college with has a variety of modern facilities which help students update new technologies, concepts, theories and encounter to solve real situations at work. Consequently, they will have more confidence when finding a job and highly success at workplace. For instance, my old friend used to study at a well-known university, in the last year of study he had found a good job before he graduated.

On the other hand, many people think that students ought to get an employment since they would work in a professional and practical environment where they can meet a lot of seniors people who have huge experience. Therefore, students can gain full knowledge from them. Additionally, earning money when young, which help students save money and in the future they can run their own business.

In conclusion, get a job or study at university or college have many advantages. Nevertheless, from my point of view, students should study at university or college to have a better preparation for a successful career.