Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

university or college is known as the common route to a successful career for almost of people who live in the globalization trend. Meanwhile, getting a job straight after school is not a bad choice for those who want to earn money to support their lives. In my opinion, I would argue that it is the best choice to go to university or college.

it is very important to note that academic qualifications are not only increasing our knowledge for applying in a future career but also achieve a high promotion position and salary. Besides, thanks to the university and college environment we could create and broaden our network relationship because we would meet a lot of professional people in the community. For instance, we could easily make friend with professors, friends who have the same profession to extend our knowledge.

By contrast, getting a job straight after school is not a bad decision. On the one hand, we could accumulate more experience while working. On the other hand, it would be the best choice for those who do not have enough money to afford tuition fees in university or college, we could earn money to support living expenses such as paying bills, food, accommodation, transportation fee.

In my opinion, I would highly recommend that getting a bachelor degree would help your life much easier because you could have a high salary with your professional skills.

In conclusion, both of decision getting a job after high school or going to college are depending on personal viewpoint and circumstances.