Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

The consideration of educating children at home or an adequate schooling system for their best development is a growing concern among parents and society. Nevertheless, there is no denying that both ways of teaching kids have their strengths such as broadening their cognitive skills or social interaction, which will be discussed with individual views in the following paragraphs.

The best way to enhance children's cognitive improvement is indeed by teaching them at home. In the first place, by getting access to wider sources beyond schools, kids will have a chance to discover their broad world, which then helps children to be more knowledgeable and well-established. Second, with gifted children, home education can raise their specialty by focusing on their strengths apart from school compulsory subjects, which causes pressure impacting on their talent. Therefore, proper education at home provides the initial environment for gifted kids to build up their abilities.

Besides, attending class at school can develop children's social contact and provide them with proper education. It is true that schooling, which is considered a small size of society, helps extend children's ability to communicate by getting interact with peers and making friends. As a result, the growing up period of children can be more efficient through practical affection for the outer world. Additionally, children going to school can adapt to proper education, which plays a vital role in children's behavior and moral perception for interacting with skilled and experienced teachers - respective adults beyond parents.

In conclusion, both education methods have their advantages, which contribute to children growing up period. In my point of view, it is dependent on children's ability and personality to select the most appropriate ways of teaching to result in their full development.