Environmental damage is a problem in most countries.

What is the cause of this damage?

What should be done about this problem?

In some countries, the issue of environmental devastation is alarmingly worrying. This problem results from numerous reasons from humans. This essay, in particular, will explain the core factors leading to natural destruction and give possible solutions in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, the requirement of fostering a national economy contributes to the damage to the environment through the industrialization era. The rapid growth of plants in some regions, which need a considerable hectare of land, leads to serious deforestation. Moreover, overpopulation issues raising concerns for necessities and habitats can require exploiting natural resources. For instance, the requirement of growing sufficient food results in cutting down plants and forests rigorously.

There are many ways for both organizations and individuals to clinch natural devastation. If the proper policy is implemented to sue activities damaging natural resources, the consequence of environmental deterioration will not be worsened. Particularly, the financial tax applied on products made from natural resources such as wood can mitigate over-exploitation. In addition, by enhancing awareness about nature among the citizens entrepreneurs can restrict activities causing harm to the environment. This includes widespread knowledge about consequences and the reality of the way the environment was devastated.

In conclusion, natural deterioration is a result of industrialization and the excessive amount of people residing on land. However, the situation could be improved if suitable laws protecting nature are conducted and activities are launched to raise understanding about environmental issues in public.