Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For a long period, arguments about desperate states’ response has been a hot topic. As many views claimed that it is acceptable to suffer with worse situation, I personally hold the view that there must be enhancement to progress present circumstance.

On the one hand, it is believed that there are numerous reasons to maintain and be satisfied with difficult situations. Firstly, a number of individuals cannot have opportunities to make their faith better. For instance, it is struggle for women who has been through maternity or raising pre-schoolers to find suitable jobs as employers are losing interests in this age group and, instead, finding for a brand new generation. As a result, these females must persist in dissatisfied occupation. Secondly, in conventional beliefs, difficulties is considered as permanent faith that fewer humans can improve it. This leads to perception resisting any effort to make a progress, which helps get rid of existing condition. All in all, traditional concepts and unavoidable states contribute to inmovable attitudes towards poor circumstance.

On the other hand, I strongly argue that deplorable cases must be tackled or improved through each person. It can be explained as long-term benefits will not be ensured if people agree with existing condition. To illustrate, health and lifespan are precious most to humanity. Without protection and curing to eliminate danger risks to these factors, people cannot be existed and continue their long lifespan. Furthermore, referring to social aspects, civillization cannot be developed apart from handling and reducing severe states, which are the most paramount in human survival period.

In conclusion, although stable attitudes towards struggle situations can bring pros to human, there is no denying that the opposite reaction of indivduals can improve not only personal life, but also the whole society.