Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our contemporary society, it’s believed that advancement in technology has impacted some merits on human’s behavior like making them more social. Personally, I partially disagree with this view. In this essay I will put forth some reasons to support my notion before arriving at conclusion.

First and foremost, although progress in technology has simplified our daily communication transaction and connection, this phenomenon have been imposed sweeping negative changes in human’s life. With inventing a growing increase in number of digital communicating advances, not only have people not required face to face communication in compare of before, but also human have not tended to meet their family whom can meet their via social media such as video call in what’s app or telegram.

Secondly, despite the fact that improvement in technology has broadened our minds and facilitated our work responsibilities, it has cause reduce the number of Human Resources. The result of this matter is restriction the need of human contact. In retrospect people tended to have more connection at their work to meet their work needs.

Moreover, nowadays, due to mechanized life human should work a great deal of time for providing enough cash and budget to buying modernized life facilities such as tv, computers, kitchen equipments. Thereby human have less leisure time to lift up their sprits.

In conclusion, given the above consideration, the mechanical part of life has improved by technology, in contrast life in terms of mentally has underwent adversely effects and mental diseases such as depression and seclusion. This situation Can be addressed by noticing to more face to face communication rather than depending on technology.