In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

Even though Agricultural industries are reported to have progressed during recent years, there are in rising number of human who suffer from undernourishment in the world. In this essay I am going to elaborate the causes and possible solutions of this issue before arriving at conclusion.

While the current world have had development in Feile of farming and food technology, numerous human have not availability to food resources. There are many reasons which lead the society to deprivation of enough nourishment. First and foremost some countries are located in the arid region which they have not proper precipitation and soil. If climate are not proper, the region will be confronted drought. The result of this condition will trigger the people and country so they can not irrigating their crops. Moreover, when distribution of wealth are not fair in all over the world, most of the food storage and agricultural implement have been bought by wealthy country and people. In spite of United national organizations efforts and humanitarian helps, the apparent distinction between people in terms of food storage have not alleviated. Therefore, nowadays many countries are faced shortage of food.

This concerning issue can be addressed by various solution. Although many countries are suffered from lack of efficient water resources, they can use new method of irrigating which are used in advance countries for preventing of wasting water. For instance a mechanism which can watering based on a drop. Secondly, the government of mentioned region should adopted powerful policy for importing foods instead of exporting other surplus resources. For example a country which have a good handmade craft can export this industries instead of food and agriculture device.

In sum up, with considering above argument this problem is a prevalent in the word due to climate changes. Not only should people be aware of shortage of food, but also Useful polices should be adopted via government to reduce the consequences.