The idea of going overseas for university study is an exiting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties student inevitably encounters living and studying in different culture.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Studying in another country is believed to will confront students with various difficulties in terms of studying and struggling with alien culture. I definitely disagree with mentioned view due to compelling reasons which will be elaborated. In this essay I am going to put force some reasons to support my idea before arriving at conclusion.

Az many People have noticed, there are numerous merits which are brought by studying in oversea‘s universities for students, destination and port countries. First and foremost human instinct can get accustomed to various culture, religious and notions especially young human who many features have not stabilized in their mind and behavior. When these persons enter in new and sometimes rigorous circumstances they will learn many effective experience to tackling problems such as soleness or financial dilemma. Moreover not only have studying in prestigious universities with best tutors worthwhile experience for person,but also living in development countries is golden opportunity for students to updating with modern life. Therefore, many advantageous can be achieved in this situation.

Secondly, both port and destination countries have gain via abroad studying. Although many problems may be created by foreign countries, when students want to comeback to their home, they will have many precious experience about living alone in alien countries, how efficiently can they facing problems and more important one remarkable effective knowledge for improving own countries situation.

In conclusion, with considering above advantageous, studying and living in foreign country is significant issue which is prevalent in nowadays modern world. This important society phenomenon should be continued among nations for progression in different fields.