The idea of going overseas for university study is an exiting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties student inevitably encounters living and studying in different culture.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Studying in another country is believed to will confront students with various difficulties in terms of studying and struggling with alien culture. I definitely disagree with mentioned view due to compelling reasons which will be elaborated. In this essay I am going to put forth some reasons to support my idea before arriving at conclusion.

Az many People have noticed, there are numerous merits which are brought by studying in overseas’s universities for students, destination and port countries. First and foremost human’s instinct can get accustomed to various culture, religious and notions especially in young human who many features have not still stabilized in their mind and behavior. When these persons enter in new and sometimes rigorous circumstances they will learn much effective experiences to tackling problems such as soleness or financial dilemma. Moreover, not only have studying in prestigious universities with best tutors had worthwhile experience for person, but also living in developed countries is golden opportunity for students to updating with modern life. Therefore, many advantageous can be achieved in this situation.

Secondly, both port and destination countries have been receiving diffrent advantagious via a subject of studying abroad. If students who wanted to return to their home and they have been gaining much precious experiences about living alone in alien country, they would have faced difficult problems and more important one they have remarkable and effective knowledge for improving own countries situation. For instance, some countries have absolutely groundbreaking knowledge in terms of medical science and abroad students can learn and transfer to own country, even though they don’t want live to own country.

In conclusion, with considering above advantageous, studying and living in foreign country is significant issue which is prevalent in our contemporary modern world. This important social phenomenon should be continued among international societies for progression in different fields.