Some people believe that technology has made men more social and other think that it has made him less social. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Due to rapid advancements in technologies which provide comfortable and convenient life to humans with the click at button. However, a section of society deems that with the use of technologies people becomes huge social because they make a vast amount of new friends from social networking apps. Whilst, others opposite these notion as it’s responsible to make less social to masses the reason is that they are busy to operate these gadgets, less face to face interactions, weak relationships as well. Moreover, this easy will shed light on both views along with my perception.

The one school of thought believes that modern technologies play crucial role among human’s lives as people can not imagine their life without these latest gadgets specially nowadays. On the other hand, these tools are helpful for masses to make them social in the worldwide and the main factor is that technologies are introducing a majority of social networking applications which can connect people with overseas. In addition to this, lots of people make new friends on these apps and expand a couple of times on chatting, sharing pictures and etcetera with them. Even though, a masses who lives in foreign regions specially students who can keep in touch with their families, relatives, friends and many more due to these technologies. Furthermore, they can make a video Call to families members and it just looks happen that they both family are sitting together, chatting with each other’s in reality. Apart from chatting, Modern technologies assist humans to spread their views and express feelings with others to upload the status, stories as well. For example,Louisa Gujar, a famous you tube comedian of today’s related to India, makes their comedy videos and uploading these onto Instagram as well as YouTube become popular in world and get lots of name and fame, followers as well.

The another school of thought neglect this prospective and said that advancements among technologies not only make people less social but also weak their relationship. Moving further, a huge number of people is deeply involving to utilise these gadgets so they not provide proper time to their families, relatives, friends and others so that is why they dramatically going far away from each others which perilous for their relations. Beside that, a drastic increase of isolation escalating day by day among humans which are caused to effect their relation bonding. The another concerning area is that due to using technologies there are few face to face interactions because people expand social apps to express their feelings and emotions by sending messages, to make call, sometimes video calls as well which not full fill the palace of human presences as well as they not able to physically touch them so in this manners men become less social. For instance, a survey conducted by media reported that a vast number of offspring is not familiar with their parents as their progenitors not offer them majority of time which mandatory for family bonding that is why they operate these tools to decline their isolations and for this cause they less attached with their guardians.

In my notion, it is true that the development of technologies for the betterment of masses as these provide aid them in household chores and keep in touch with their love ones with the help of social networking applications which connect them their friends within seconds utilise of technologies is good for some extent. However, if a person misuse these apps and give priority to these rather than relations than it is detrimental for all of them. So in my view-point, the use of technologies makes people social but it’s responsible to less face to face interactions with humans which are essential for all.

In conclusion, although the latest version of technology helps people to become social but overload expand of these are harmful and affect humans relations.