Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But, others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the current time of technological advancement; one of the most pressing concerns regarding tge given topic asserts that what would be beneficial for the teenagers; focus on all the subjects or only on such subjects they are best at? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions and assertions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

To begin with, there are some people who argue that teenagers should concentrate on all of their subjects. They bolster their view point by claiming that, it will enhance their knowledge and polish their skills in every educational field either: history, science or mathematics. However, if they only take intereset in their favourite most subjects then they probably, may not able to compete in this complex world in terms of education. For instance, if a juvinile gain knowledge of every subject in his school, thus, he can pursue any of their subjects for the tertiary education.

On the flip side, there are some antagonists to this assertion who believe that it would be wasteful for the youngsters to give close attention to each subject. Moreover, it is impossible for them to being master in every subject therefore, they have to be careful towards the subjects along with, they want to make their careers. One good illustration of this is that, A survey was conducted by Delhi university, it revealed the information that 53% of youngsters just focus on the subjects they are interested at and want to make their future.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinions, I tend to believe that it should not be mandatory for them to choose their subjects however, it should be depend only on the will of the teenager either he wants to concentrate on all the subjects or this favourites?