TOPIC: In many countries, woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because woman are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agr

Marriage is an extremely beautiful relationship between two bodies and souls. In the current time of advancement, one of the most pressing concerns regarding the given topic that is it necessary for women to get married; either being able to earn their own income? I am completely agree with this topic and shall explore the dimensions and assertions of this essay and shape up my opinion by the end.

To begin with, there are some women in most of the countries whom perception is not to get married. There are numeral reasons behind it. The first and foremost is the education, in the past era, girls were not alloweded to study because it was the male-dominating society. Moreover, males had been considered superior than women therefore, only boys had the right to go to school and study. Furthermore, it had resulted in that parents of the girls used to prefer to marry them regardless being studied. However, now, the world has totally been changed and the mentality of people too. For instance, women are studying and taking initiative to compete with men. There is a huge change between past and present world, women are superior than boys in every field; either it be educational or professional.

Apart from that, women do not want to be married as they think that they would lose their freedom. They have a belief that before marriage, they are free from restrictions and narrow boundaries as they can easily go where they want to go whereas, after being married, they have to follow the rules and regulations of their in-laws. In spite of this, in-laws can put pressure on them to do every work regarding their will. For example, a survey was conducted by the university of Delhi, 200 women had been interviewed and 150 out of 200 asked that they did not want to marry because their would-be in-laws family wanted them not to continue their job further so they neglected to get married.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that it does not matter whether women are married or not. They not only became educated but also talented and not rely on the other person because they are liable to touch the sky with glory.