TOPIC: In many countries, woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because woman are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, the rate of unmarried woman is significantly increasing. One of the undeniable explanations for this issue is that women are more and more independent in financial status and are able to lead a comfortable life without setting up a family. However, in my opinion, there are several other factors which contribute to foster this trend.

Getting access to education, the fair sex is gradually aware of their individual values. In the heyday of sex equality, women become conscious that they possess sufficient physical and intellectual capability to achieve the same position in society as ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.