Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Both reflect possitive and negative views

Travel broadens the mind. Visting other places give us other point of view, broaden our knowledge. For some people, it is the time for us to relax after a hard working work or stressful time happended. Moreover, we will learn more about cultural and historical values of our country or maybe other. By traveling alone, we may feel lonely but it will exceed our limits. Exploring new skills and getting time to remeber and thinking deeply.

In the other hand, some people say that it is a waste of time and money. For this year 2021, everyone is affected strongly by the epidemic. It is the time that people must think carefully and saving money so that traveling is not neccessary perhaps. Almost the tourist city has closed because the covid 19, villa or resort is the final choices and it also take the highest money it's okay for people who get high income but for the lower they may not get money for their life, how can they think about traveling.

In my point of view, traveling in an epidemic time is not necessary at all but I will save money from my works to start my trips soon because I need time to look back and relax. Everyone has their own choice, so do I. I choose this way to refresh my mind and get my work better