Some people believe that universities should only accept young students with high marks. Others believe that universities must accept students of all ages regardless of their previous grades. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is sometimes argued that the Universities are likely to apply only successful students with excellent grades. However, there are those who believe that marks should plays no key feature to receive your profile to the College. In my opinion, people must apply to the Campus, which have an exactly requirements. Firstly, this essay will discuss the possible benefits of excellent-grader student, and secondly, it will analyze the potential difficulties at the University with the lowest grades.

On the one hand, proponents of high-marks believe that the highest marks it is a golden opportunity to study at the prestigious University in the long run and I agree that extraordinary score helps teenagers to improve themselves. This is because human’s success will effect on its level of study during the College. As a result this student have a big chances to stay rich in the future. A prime example is the Harvard University with extreme requirements, which is releases lack of achievement students.

On the other hand, opponents of extra level of requirements base their opinion on the assumption that student may work without high points at School. The reason for this is that lack of students are lazy, and they might skip some subjects that they hate. As a consequence scholar may have a worth grades in no need subjects for their profession. However, this argument is flawed mainly because of unchanging requirement for exactly student after school.

In conclusion, though people may vary in their opinions, I am firmly convinced that during study at school, schoolchild must show their full abilities to apply to the great University. This is due to rigor of requirements, despite their qualities of exactly subject.