Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for examples working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are successors of the society without whom the future would be doom and gloom. Providing a comprehensive educational system is a pivotal duty for any government, accounting for it could create a conducive condition for thriving of little ones. That is to say, it has to provide both mental and spiritual empowerment. By and large, I am of the conviction that students need to be provided by mandatory unprofitable social activities, especially owing to human inner beauty and national cohesiveness improvement.

One of the key factors of a humanity aspect developing by any dissent intellectual biped could be selflessness. This is nothing to do with nature of human, conversely, it is all about nurturing it during youngster period obtained through elevated education apparatus. This vary quality surely is the root of future well-formed character. I recently have read an article in a civics journal, mentioning about the high level of correlation coefficient between charity jobs obligated by school and future healthy behavior of the member of the society.

Devoting yourself to other people in young ages albeit mandatory, galvanize inter-national empathy due to repetitive practice of modesty in life. This sophisticated attitude undoubtedly will led to a crime-less society, because the more members of a community develop moral aspects, the more negative scenes, that are the source of conflict among terrestrial beings, will diminish. My experience is a good case in point, I have studied in a school with strict rules for unpaid and charity choirs, we have to gather rubbishes on the neighbor street every weekends. Honestly, it was a nightmare for every and each of students, however, by the time, we became aware of municipal sweepers hardness and always treat them with respect despite becoming a lawyer in my adulthood. this example clearly illustrates the importance of free volunteer jobs in the prosperity of a nation.

In conclusion, it seems to me that, transcendence and national integrity are two inevitable beauty of pay-less social responsibilities would be place in an educational mechanism. Although, this mandatory jobs without any payment looks curial in first sight, it turns out they are crucial for the future of the young generations. As a result, sight must not be lost that there are more to teaching a young good behavior than meets the eye. Teacher have to pay attention to use this methods in a moderate fashion, otherwise, it can do more harm than good.