Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

During the time of technology boom , the usage of television and computer games has increased and gone along with myriad of violent incidents . While some people attributes it to bring about deleterious effect on the public , the others consider it as far – reaching impact on people’s demeanour. I strongly believe that in most case,media violence do spoil our behaviour pattern .

Firstly , people , especially children, have a tendency to do an impression of motives which was displayed on TV . For instance , children will imitate the way of battling on the virtual worlds and transfer it into real life . Moreover , the more aggression and violence you are surrounded by,the more cold –blooded and restrained you will get .

Secondly , the crimes of violence are attributed to the excessive access to gadgets such as computer games or violent media . For example , the combat and shooting games make teenagers become more truculent . Surprisingly enough , they tranfer this warlike approach into the real world as the way to evince their competitive spirits and comfort themselves . As a result , the rate of juvenile delinquency has begot considerably .

Last but for most , violence has inclination to turn to social evil . It is common that addictive gamer stole their parent ‘s money or even resorted to violence to be allowed to play games . The activities of such men represent a constant threat to the welfare society, and much being done to reform them.

In the nutshell , violence in contemporary media has substancial outcome on behavioural patterns . Technological gadget plays a little role to shape personal character as well as the social order . Therefore , we had better to make use of its function and minimize its effect .