Some people believe that women should play an equal role as mean in a country s police force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that women should play an equal role as mean in a country's police force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs Discuss both views and give your opinion (565569)

In the present era, women's role in the development of the country has sparked heated debate in many parts of the world. There is a group of people who postulate that females should contribute to the nation's security forces equal to males. On the other hand, some propose that women are not able to perform these types of duties effectively. Both sides will be delved with supporting arguments in the further essay.

To commence with first opinion, nowadays there are a number of examples for women who are working at higher level positions and working more efficiently than the men ever did in those departments, such as politics, lawyers, doctors, many other professions. The world's first woman astronaut, Kalpana Chawla is one of the best examples for this scenario. When many countries are struggling to handle corona pandemic situations which have male prime ministers. On the contrary, the women prime minister of New Zealand handled this emergency situation by her decision making and critical thinking skills. Thus, they shut down the mouth of critics by providing strong evidence of their working efficiency.

However, still there are many who consider women are only born to work in the kitchens as well as child care takers. This is because there is a belief  that the female individuals can not perform responsibilities under pressure and it is also hard to maintain a perfect balance between personal and professional life. To work in security forces, women may have to stay outside and farm from home for a few days, which might be the big dilemma for them. Therefore, women should not be taken into consideration for this kind of job hiring.

To conclude, I pen down by writing that in the present situation by considering women's contributions and efficiency in the global world outweigh the side of first opinion over the second view. In my opinion, the government should run some campaign to motivate women to contribute to the nation's workforce and security. Warm family support can also encourage a woman to execute responsibility without the mental stress of house chores.