Rich countries often give money to poorer countries but it does not solve poverty Therefore developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the world of globalization, Many economically sound nations offer financial packages to resolve the issue of poverty in poor countries. Some people believe that wealthy countries should support them in diverse ways including financial help. These views will be delved with the supporting arguments in the further essay.

First of all, a few parts of the world are trying to decline the rate of poverty. So, developed kingdoms provide economic support to provide basic necessities to the people who are below the poverty line in developing countries. The good illustration of this is the government of Pakistan, who got help in the form of money to reduce poverty in their nation from the federal government of the USA. Thus, in order to tackle poverty in modest countries, many well developed countries are sanctioning the currency help.

On the other hand, some propose that economic aid is not only enough to resolve this problem. Helping countries should invest in their industries to create employment opportunities in those nations, which will raise the standard of life.To prove this, there is a famous saying that "if you feed fish to one, you just feed for a day, but if you teach one to fish then you feed one for lifetime". In addition, they should also monitor and manage the flow of cash support in those countries to avoid use of that money in worst purposes such as corruption and to support terrorist activities.

To put it in nutshell, I pen down with saying that I agree that financial aid is necessary but it is not effective way to overcome the concern of people's financial struggle in impoverished countries, but there are many other factors which can ameliorate this issue such as employment and well monitored budget of those nations. The government should work efficiently to deteriorate this issue for the betterment of their people.