Some people believe the youth can benefit from a wide range of information on the Internet while other people think unrestricted online information can affect the youth negatively. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

At the outset of this contemporary epoch, quality of human life has been drastically enhanced by the convenience of an internet. However, some people assert that young generation has a plenty of advantages of the internet while other condemn and say that it can divert the minds of individuals. I counterbalance this notion. This essay will scrutinize both virtues.

Advocates of the first viewpoint say that it is reasonable to argue that online information teaches a lot to a pupil. It assists a learner to expand their knowledge and comprehension of general science, environment, business, humanities and so on. In addition, it succors in the academics also. For instance, a student can search anything on a search engine, Google, at anytime and anywhere. Additionally, a range of information available on the internet ranges from national and international stories to current political issues can also boost up the knowledge of a person.

On the flip side, others have conflicting views. The massive amount of anti-social statistics available on the internet can devote the mind of a scholar. In addition, unrestricted data of pornography available on the internet lends a helping hand to reroute the mind of mankind. Even besides, youngsters might become radical after reading such kinds of annoyable and irritating issues.

Hammering the last nail of this topic, it is an undeniable fact that the internet provides assistance to humanity to a certain extent while as it is rightly remarked by a Chinese that every man has his faults, likewise the internet also has some limitations which can easily be shortlisted and overcome by the proper steps. In other words, upsides outweigh the downsides.