Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day.

Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Remote work has boosted to a greater extent in the last decade. A few individuals assert that work should be done at the workplace only whereas others have conflicting views. They said work from home is comparatively more efficient. This essay will scrutinize the both virtues and will give the personal view.

Opponents of this viewpoint said that being together at an office is an indispensable key to excelling any field. A person who is totally away from all the social contacts will become depressed. Moreover, they also say that it is crucial to spend time with co-workers in formal as well as informal situations. However, visual impact is also missing on the remote work. Undoubtedly, other peeps condemn that visual impact can be sorted out with the visual conferencing but it can never replace the face to face interaction.

Furthermore, Advocates of this virtue say that telecommuters can save a lot of time by working at home. Not only this, it can also preserve our Non-Renewable resources like Petrol and Diesel. Also, it is a time as well as the money-saving process. A person can become a techno savvy and very fluent in the target language. Last but not least, it lends a helping hand to relax an individual without any external pressure. For instance, this criterion might become successful in the case of females who have plenty of household responsibilities.

For me, the merits of the concerned topic outweigh the limitations.

Hammering the last nail of this topic, working from home is a vital aspect of any profession. It will prove a blessing in disguise for the needy people.