Some people choose to eat no fish or meat. They believe that this is not better for your own health but also benefits the world as whole.

Discuss these view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people avoid to eat fish or meat from their daily meal. They think that it is not only bad for health but also very much dangerous for the planet. Though meat and fish are high source of protein but I totally agree with this statement. In this essay I will discuss this topic in my point of view.

First of all, it is undisputed that fruits and vegetables is very much essential for our health. In addition, it keeps to fit our body. Healthy body is very much important for leading a happy life. Some people totally avoid meats and fishes from his diet because meats and fishes create a number of diseases . Peoples suffer from many problem for eating red meat which is contain high cholesterol and fat. Cholesterol makes many problems in body as well as it is the main cause of heart diseases and obesity. On the other hand, fruits and vegetables contain a lot of vitamins and minerals which is needed for our body. Sometimes meat and fish is the one of the main reason of cancer. Furthermore, it is proved that meats and fishes has antibiotic which is very much danger for people's health.

Moreover, all types of sources for meat and fish are very much important for balance eco-system. People destroy our eco-system by over fishing and hunting animals as well and some fishes are extinct now. Therefor, if we avoid fish and meat from our daily meal, we can easily prevent those extinct species.

In conclusion, it is not possible to get off fully fishes and meats from our diet but we can reduce the consumption and we can add more fruits and vegetables in our meal which will be good for our sound body as well as planet.