Essay topics: A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the era of industrialization, most of the countries are developing day to day. Development of a country depends on some factor. Some people believe that rapidly development happen when multi-cultural people live in a country. In my point of view, I totally agree with this statement and i will clarify my opinion in this essay.

First of all, every countries development and lifestyle depends on this countries economical condition. Most of the countries those are high economic rate are developed their countries by their wealth. Rich countries are easily hire people from other nation who are very much talented. Gifted people are the wealth of this nation and they are the builder of not only society but also whole countries. For the development of the countries, they hire intelligent people from other nation. For example, USA, UK, Australia etc. are hired many people from other countries and those countries growth rate is very high only for the reason of multicultural society.

Secondly, People can easily learn other countries language, culture and lifestyle in the mix nationalities countries and people lead interesting life other culture people and sometime they change their lifestyle with modern culture which is the one of the main criteria of developing. By knowing other countries culture or tradition some rich company will be interested to build new industry in the poor countries or developing countries and that will be developed more.

In conclusion, I believe that migration of people always helpful for a nation and it increased the standard of living style as well as economical and social condition.