Some people choose friends who are different from themselves Others choose friends who are similar to themselves Compare the advantages of having friends who are different from you with the advantages of having friends who are similar to you Which kind of

Friendship is very important for all of us. If you have true friends you aren’t afraid of life challenges. Someone choose friends, which are close in spirit and have similar views on life. Others like to spend time with opposites. Let’s compare pros and cons of each type of friends.

In my opinion, we always search someone, who is able to understand us. Who can support us in hard time and share with us the moment of happiness. It is much easier to find common language with a person, which is similar to yourself. It is great, because you can spend time together, doing things which you are interested in. But at the same time such friends have the same flaws as you have, like bad habits or hard temperament. That’s why it is necessary to have someone, who can show you another way of life.

I think it is very good to have friends, which have others points of view. You can often arguing about something, but truth is born in the dispute. Opposites attract and in the result from this attraction will be powerful explosion or great symbiosis it depends on your personality. It is much harder to be friends, when you are different, but in most cases such friendship is stronger.

To cut the long story short, it is useful to have different types of friends. Ones which are similar to you are necessary to your soul, and opposites help your personality to develop and reach new heights.