Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not

needed today, because everyone can see historical objects or art works by

computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, some people explain that museums and art galleries are unnecessary because people can see historical items and artworks online. Nevertheless, other people like to get to these areas in order to see the actual items. In my opinion, I hesitate between agreement and disagreement.

having a trip to museums or exhibitions is a good way to see these items. people can have a detailed view about the objects and see the information table relating to each object. Therefore, people can obtain more knowledge and feel realistically about them. Otherwise, people to see art paintings in the real life at the art galleries. because they can be captivated by the artist’s feat of exquisite draw lines ,know abundant ways that the artists performed their art and creativity and find the inspiration they have brought to the viewers.

On the other hand, many people tend to see historical objects via electronic devices instead of going to the museum. because they do not have sufficient time to visit the museum or they are too lazy to get out their home. Furthermore, there is an ocean of information in the internet for these people to study about. For example, some students have project about history and they have less time to meet the deadline, so they prefer researching on the internet rather than going to the museum.

In conclusion, this is a great idea for people to take a trip to the museum to see real objects, but it seems no problem if they find information and images about historical objects and artworks on the internet.