Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

Do you agree or disagree?

At present, many people believe that there is not enough waste from homes recycled. While it is often thought that the only way to solve this issue is for governments to make a recycling law, i strongly believe that there are other solutions

In my opinion, governments play a pivotal role in forcing citizens to recycle. The reason why is they can put many strict laws into practice such as recycling fees which helps people to take more responsibility for their actions. Besides , the state is the only one to introduce people widespread that the importance of recycling for their life by enacting a law.

However, as well as government requirements, we have also many ways for this problem. First, education is a sustainable solution which makes people to recycle waste more from housings. Especially, children who is instructed several steps for recycling at home can acquire a lot of enviromental knowledge and learn how to protect our earth by this way. Second, the state could launch green campaigns. This not only attracts attention from citizens but raises their awareness about recycling as well. Last but not least, social media is also an ideal way to get messages across people. Thanks to the breakthrough of technology, those messages can have access to all the ages about the need of recycling waste which affect significantly on their health but also the lung of the earth.

In conclusion, the role of the government making people people recycle is undeniable. But there are also abundant solutions for this problems that we need combine with this key above way to solve more productively.